100% Order Guarantee
100% Cheap & Competitive Prices
100% Secure & Safe Transaction
100% Valid & Authentic Tickets
100% Delivery in Time
100% Skilled Customer Support Team

Carabao Cup med en blick

Carabao Cup med en blick

  • established: 1960
  • number of teams: 92
  • most_titles: Liverpool (9 titles)
  • most appearances: In Final: Ian Rush & Emile Heskey (6 Each)
  • current_holder: Manchester United
  • all time scorer: Geoff Hurst & Ian Rush (50 Goals Each)

Coola Carabao Cup frågesportsfakta:

  • 1: Eight different sponsors have owned the naming rights for the English football cup since the beginning of the 1980's. Coca Cola, The Milk marketing board as well as financial corporation as Capital One were some of the company's the Cup was named after them.
  • 2: The latest company to give sponsorship to the competition is the Thai energy drink company, Carabao Daeng (Carabao Cup). Carabao are also the main sponsors of Reading football club alongside being the primary training kit sponsors of Chelsea.
  • 3: 23 different teams have won the League Cup up to date. Liverpool is not only leading the table with most Cups won (8), but also the most Final appearances (12) and also achieved the biggest win in competition history: 10-0 over Fulham on the 2nd round of 1986.

Information om Carabao Cup fotbollsbiljetter

Football Ticket Net erbjuder dig alla Carabao Cup hemma & borta 2024/25 biljetter, du kan söka igenom Carabao Cup uppgifter ovan för att hitta dom  Carabao Cup biljetter som du letar efter. Så vad väntar du på? Köpp dina  Carabao Cup biljetter nu i vårt trygga och säkra system och garantera din plats till någon av safe system Carabao Cup matcherna.

*Alla Carabao Cup Biljetter är 100% garanterade!
*Var god notera, alla Carabao Cup uppgifter (Datum & Tid) kan komma att ändras!


Fotboll Ticket Net Erbjuder Carabao Cup Mest populära biljetter:
Carabao Cup

Var god notera att Football Ticket Net inte är sammakopplat med Carabao Cup eller till någon annan officiell organisation.